domingo, 10 de julho de 2011

My Chemical Romance - I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love


Album de estreia de uma banda com muitos fãs. Lançado em 2002 levou os My chemical Romance para patamares superiores.


1- Romance
2- Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3- Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4- Drowning Lessons
5- Our Lady Of Sorrows
6- Headfirst For Halos
7-Skylines And Turnstiles
8- Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
9-This Is The Best Day Ever
10- Cubicles
11- Demolition Lovers